top of page
No Valid Driver's License
Driving a Motor Vehicle in the State of Florida;
Without a valid driver's license issued by an appropriate governmental authority.
No Valid Driver's License is a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by up to 60 days in jail & no more than a $500 fine.
- Section 322.03 of the Florida Statutes
CALL NOW FOR YOUR FREE CASE CONSULTATION WITH A TAMPA CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY
A conviction for No Valid Driver's License can cause you to have to pay a fine, or even serve time in jail.
If you have been charged with No Valid Driver's License, call (813) 787-4849 now for a free case consultation.
bottom of page